wednesday

i woke up this morning at 9:00? well i’m not sure ‘cos my cellphone didn’t have any battery, but my body said that it was probably around 9. it’s because of my sister’s loud voice that woke me. geez she’s like an alarm clock to me.

but i didn’t get up that easy (hehe). i daydreamed of what will happen today.

i have tons of things to do. things that i failed to do last night. aargh my schedule is always ruined by my broken promises. :s that’s why some times, making promises really scares me.

i need to prepare for an examination tomorrow (also next week another 3 exams), i need to make a 3 minutes movie, edit the sounds, also edit two pictures for my 161 (an IT subject) and do some newspaper (the lay-out i mean).

i imagined the cons and pros, the worst case scenario, the “what if’s” event.

owww it’s really hardcore. :s

but it’s already 2010 and i need to change myself. I WON’T MAKE ANY PROMISES AND I WILL JUST DO MY BEST.

geez it took almost an hour for me to daydream of what will happen on this day. so childish :s

anyway, i got up and started my day.

Leave a Reply

