what’s up

11:16 p.m.

it’s all thanks to RB (hehe) he reminded me that i have a blog. and i really appreciate that he read it :).

my blog is not really very emotional (emo). so it reminded me of my poem.

you are the mainspring of noxious.

you seemed an imp,

for the first time that i glanced at you.

you procured him from my arms.

you taught him to do erroneous things.

you led him to your damn. you turned him just like you

–a belial.

because you took him,

now he left me

all alone in the midst of anxiety.

doubt whether i will

continue to live or not.

he enjoyed being with you.

i saw him smiled

–that killed me

i heard him laugh

–that disabled me

the picture of him keeps me hunting through the dark night.

–that keeps me awake.

he did not pay attention on me anymore.

i tried everything just for him to come back

–unfeelingly.

but then again,

he (you) realized

how conceited i was.

he tried to approach me but,

it was too late

–like a dying person

–he’s gone already.

you are the one who caused everything.

you are the root he was the fruit,

for the agony that i bore.

now, death is seeking for me

it was less like taking

one’s life than allowing it to be taken.

one just stop living–that was all.

we are all dying

i am just closer to it.

but after all,

he used to be mine.

the title of this poem is PERPETUAL BANE (haha i wrote it when i was still in high school, nung bitter pa hehe.)

thanks to RB, i remembered that day :D.

2 comments
  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

    • berber said:

      thank you so much. :]] sorry for late reply. haven’t been around for quite some time >_<

Leave a Reply

