new phone!!

so i have lived a normal life for almost three years without my phone. it’s either my sister let me borrow hers or my mother’s. (okay, it’s not really normal but i can survived without the use of the phone) maybe it’ll be weird to others, but the only thing that changed was that my social circle grew narrower. and i lost communication and contacts. some of my friends are now just acquaintance to me. but things will change starting from now. because my brother bought me a new cellphone.

i couldn’t believe it at first since this is the very first time he bought me something. well i think this phone will be my ticket back to the normal world. 🙂

oops! i hope not to lose this in the near future

Leave a Reply

